Booking conditions

These general conditions of sale are concluded between the company "JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT CUSTOM" and individuals wishing to make purchases from this company. These conditions are applicable to all orders made to the company JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT CUSTOM, registered with the RCS registry, under Siret number: 83528188200018 and to all its invoices. Consequently, placing an order with JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT CUSTOM implies acceptance of all the general conditions of sale. 

The buyer must declare that he has read these general conditions of sale by checking the box designated as such in order to be able to validate his order on the purchase page. This validation has the value of an electronic signature during the sale, and corresponds to a handwritten signature.

Products

The products offered for sale by JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT are those which appear on the website, on the day of the consultation of the website by the user and within the limits of available stocks.

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT is very vigilant about the availability of its products and accepts orders while stocks last. However, in the event of unavailability of one of the products, the buyer will be informed as soon as possible and will be refunded without delay, if the purchase has been validated, and at the latest within thirty days of payment of the sums qu 'he paid.

Disclaimer on terms of use

The use of Airsoft products must be carried out carefully and thoroughly by adults. Airsoft is an activity that should be considered experimental. There are no guarantees from distributors / manufacturers / vendors / retailers regarding the performance and life of any Airsoft item. By purchasing the products, the purchaser and the user assume full responsibility for all risks associated with their implementation AND will not hold the manufacturers / sellers / distributors / retailers, as well as owners and employees, responsible for any accident, injury, death, property damage.

Items purchased on the JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT site must comply with proper use of the products. The user must be aware of the recommendations for use listed above, as well as on the article page (s) and on the leaflet (s) provided:

- wear protective goggles before handling,

- keep items out of the sight and reach of children,

-keep the articles away from heat, at normal temperature,

- do not throw away the packaging or used items on the public highway,

-Product modifications are strictly prohibited.

Price

All prices mentioned on the JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT site are inclusive of all taxes (TTC). The items ordered belong to JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT until full payment has been received. The prices are indicated in euros, they are valid in metropolitan France, Corsica, Monaco and can be converted into dollars and pounds abroad. They take into account any reductions, and are inclusive of VAT, applicable on the day of the order.

The prices indicated on the website are guaranteed until the expiry date indicated in the offer. They do not include the delivery costs which will be added during the validation of the order:

-Fees applicable to the different delivery methods available;

-Standard Colissimo delivery to a relay point in France within 48 hours (the choice of the relay point is made after payment): € 6,80 for any order less than 0,25 kg, € 7,86 for any order between 0,25 kg and 0,5 kg, € 8,92 for any order between 0,5 kg and 0,75 kg, € 9,83 for any order between 0,75 kg and 1 kg, € 11,11 for any order included between 1 kg and 2 kg, 12,40 € for any order between 2 kg and 3 kg, 13,68 € for any order between 3 kg and 4 kg ... Free delivery for any order over 200 €;

-Standard Colissimo delivery to the address of your choice in France within 48 hours: € 8,54 for any order less than 0,25 kg, € 9,60 for any order between 0,25 kg and 0,5 kg, 10,66 , € 0,5 for any order between 0,75 kg and 11,72 kg, € 0,75 for any order between 1 kg and 12,97 kg, € 1 for any order between 2 kg and 14,23 kg, € 2 for any order between 3 kg and 15,48 kg, € 3 for any order between 4 kg and XNUMX kg;

-Delivery in relay point the next day in France (Chronopost): soon available;

-Express delivery to the address of your choice in France (Chronopost): available soon.

The order will be shipped within a maximum of 7 working days from the date of payment of the order. JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT CUSTOM reserves the right to modify the price of the products, the supply, their availability times, according to the constraints FIXED OR DETERMINED by the manufacturers and / or suppliers. For products that REQUIRE assembly, the delivery time will be 10 working days maximum.

The full shipping cost rates for France, European countries and countries outside the European Union are shown in “Get an Estimate of Shipping Costs” on the cart page, when you add a product. They are calculated according to the weight of the package and therefore increase according to the weight of the package. 

Payment method

Several payment methods are offered during the validation of your order: 

- By Visa, Mastercard or Electron, American express, via Stripe. Other bank cards are not accepted.

- PayPal: You must have a Paypal account to opt for this payment solution. The shipping costs will be added to the price of the order, after the authorization of Paypal payment.

Delivery

The package is shipped after receipt of payment from the Customer. Nevertheless, JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT is discharged of its delivery obligation due to natural disaster or unexpected force majeure such as strikes, incidents, floods, fires etc. The delivery of the products is made for information only, by the carrier, to the delivery address indicated by the buyer when ordering.

Packages are generally dispatched the same day if the order is placed before 13 p.m., this period may exceptionally extend up to 24-48 working hours in the event of a very strong influx of orders;

The delivery time by Colissimo is generally 48 hours for Metropolitan France and 4 to 8 days for Europe, and varies depending on the country of destination; at except for pcustom product that we order and manufacture on demand (i.e. once your order has been confirmed and paid for), such as 3D SLS products. The delivery time is then 10 to 15 days maximum (or 48 hours if we have it in stock). Your tracking number will be sent to you directly upon delivery of the package to the carrier for any order. 

If the package accidentally arrives opened and / or damaged during delivery and it is accepted, it is essential that the buyer obtains a statement of anomaly established by the deliveryman and immediately reports it to us via the contact form of our website, the day of receipt of the package. Shipping costs include packaging, handling and shipping costs. They can be variable according to the price or the weight of your order.

Important information:

- It is not possible to change a delivery address once the order has been placed or the package has been shipped, regardless of the shipping method;

- It is not possible to add items to an order;

- It is important to mention a valid telephone number when placing your order in order to contact you if necessary about your order, and thus avoid slowing down shipping times.

JV Tactical Airsoft does not in any case communicate the contact details of its customers to a third party person or company with the exception of delivery providers in order to facilitate communication during delivery.

Right of withdrawal and return

In accordance with Law No. 2014-344 of March 17, 2014, the consumer has the possibility of exercising his right of withdrawal within 14 clear days without having to justify reasons. He therefore has 14 days to return, at his expense, the product (s) he has ordered if it (these) does not give him satisfaction, and to cancel his order. .

However, in accordance with the provisions of article L.221-28 of the Consumer Code, this right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for the product (s) made according to the Customer's specifications or clearly personalized ( s) nor for product (s) opened and / or unsealed and / or used after delivery and which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene or health protection.

The product (s) must be returned in their original packaging and packaging, unopened, without traces, with all accessories, instructions, and possibly gifts. offered, allowing re-marketing in new condition. The return of the products must be accompanied by a letter explaining the reason (s) for the return and indicating the name / first name / address of the customer, the order number of the product as well as the duplicate of the invoice.

All packages must be returned by standard Colissimo delivery method only, to the following address:

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT

3 place charles péguy,

45300 Pithiviers,

France.

Return costs are the responsibility of the Customer, except in the event of lack of conformity of the products delivered with respect to the Order. In this case, the return costs are the responsibility of JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT. The customer must then contact us immediately by e-mail to notify us. Once the request is processed, JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT will send a link to a return portal to the consumer so that the costs are borne by JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT. For this, the consumer will simply have to fill in the fields indicated, and will thus be able to download the free return slip, made available to him. JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT does not accept postage due packages.

Any risk associated with the return of the product (s) is the responsibility of the Customer. JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT recommends that its Customers subscribe to a package tracking option in order to avoid any inconvenience in the event of loss or theft of products during return transport.

If all the conditions required for the return of the products are not respected, JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT may deduct from the sums to be reimbursed, where applicable, a share of the sale price corresponding to the sale price of the missing products, as well as repair, replacement and / or overhaul of potentially degraded products.

If the conditions mentioned are met, JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT will reimburse the Customer, by the same means of payment as that initially used, all the sums incurred during the order (products returned) with the exception of return costs. , within a maximum period of 30 days from receipt of the return. Furthermore, in the event that the Customer has expressly chosen a more expensive delivery method than the standard delivery method offered by JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT, the additional costs will not be reimbursed and will remain the responsibility of the Customer.

Warranty

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT is bound by the legal guarantee of its products, provided for in articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code, against hidden defects. This guarantee is exclusive of any other guarantee, in particular any guarantee of result with regard to the satisfaction of the specific needs of the customer. The guarantee is nominative and applies only to natural persons. Legal persons cannot benefit from it and the guarantee cannot be granted to a third party. 

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT covers the cost of repairs including all taxes of parts and labor, on guaranteed items. Repairs supported are those of random origin, caused by UN PRIMITIVE FAULT,  EXCEPT FOR USER MAINTENANCE OPERATIONS, OR INCIDENTS DUE TO NORMAL WEAR (OR EXTERNAL CAUSE SUCH AS FALLS OR IMPROPER USE) NOT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE.

The warranty excludes damage resulting from:

- normal wear of parts or lack of maintenance, accident from handling, fire, freezing, theft, immersion of articles;

- transformation of articles by modification of parts;

- insufficient, missing or excess lubrication;

- inattention as well as negligence on the part of the user during the warranty period, and marked errors of use. 

In the event of a defect, the customer must immediately notify us via the contact section of the website, before any warranty is sent. A return slip number will then be assigned to it. He must enter this in the package sent with a duplicate of the invoice, accompanied by a handwritten letter dated and signed, explaining in detail the reasons for this return. The shipping costs of the package are the responsibility of the customer and the return costs are the responsibility of JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT.

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT is bound to the buyer:

-of the legal guarantee of conformity mentioned in Articles L. 211-4 to L. 211-13 of the Consumer Code (Articles L. 211-4, L. 211-5 and L. 211-12 of the Consumer Code).

Legal notices and confidentiality rules

The protection of your personal data is a real priority for us. As part of the operation of the site www.jvtactical-airsoft.com, we are likely to collect personal data. These data will be processed in accordance with the purposes provided for during collection.

All processing of personal data concerning you is carried out in compliance with the applicable legal provisions. The file has been declared to the CNIL in accordance with the legislation in force. As a merchant site, we collect a certain amount of information necessary to process orders. We treat all this information with the utmost confidentiality. The automated processing of personal information on the merchant's site has been declared to the National Commission for Computing and Liberties.

We are committed to you in order to guarantee the confidentiality of the personal information that you provide to us.

In order to process your order, we need to know and remember some of the parameters communicated to us by your computer; it means that we need to know who you are and thus know the products that you are buying. Cookies are programs used for this sole purpose of memorizing the time of your visit, your identity (known through your username and password) and the contents of your shopping cart as you fill it. Once your purchase is complete, this information is automatically erased, our "cookies" being those called "volatile cookies".

In accordance with the Data Protection Act dated January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you. You can exercise this right by sending us a letter to the following address:

JV Tactical Airsoft

3 place charles péguy,

45300 Pithiviers.

Conditions générales de ventes

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues entre l’entreprise « JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT CUSTOM » et les individus désirant effectuer des achats auprès de cette entreprise. Ces conditions sont applicables à toutes les commandes effectués à l'entreprise JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT CUSTOM, enregistrée au greffe RCS, sous le Numéro de Siret : 83528188200018 et à toutes ses facturations. Par conséquent, passer une commande à JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT CUSTOM vaut acceptation de toutes les conditions générales de vente. 

L'acheteur doit déclarer avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case désignée à ce titre afin de pouvoir valider sa commande sur la page d’achat. Cette validation a valeur de signature électronique lors de la vente, et correspond à une signature manuscrite.

Produits

Les produits proposés à la vente par JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT sont ceux qui figurent sur le site Internet, au jour de la consultation du site Internet par l'utilisateur et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT est très vigilant quant à la disponibilité de ses produits et accepte les commandes dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Cependant, en cas d'indisponibilité de l'un des produits, l'acheteur en sera informé dès que possible et sera remboursé sans délai, si l’achat à été validé, et au plus tard dans les trente jours du paiement des sommes qu’il a versées.

Avertissement sur les conditions d’utilisation

L'utilisation de produits d’Airsoft doit être effectuée attentivement et minutieusement par des personnes majeures. L’Airsoft est une activité qui doit être considérée comme expérimentale. Il n'existe aucune garantie provenant des distributeurs/des fabricants/des vendeurs/des détaillants concernant les performances et la durée de vie de tout article d’Airsoft. En achetant les produits, l'acheteur et l'utilisateur assument l'entière responsabilité pour tout risque lié à leur mise en oeuvre ET ne tiendront pas pour responsable les fabricants/vendeurs/distributeurs/détaillants ainsi que les propriétaires et les employés, de tout accident, de blessure, de décès, de dégâts matériels.

Les articles acheté sur le site JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT doivent se conformer à une utilisation appropriée des produits. L’utilisateur doit prendre connaissance des recommandations d’usage inscrites ci-dessus, ainsi que sur la/les page(s) d’article(s) et sur la/les notice(s) fournie(s):

-porter des lunettes de protection avant toute manipulation,

-tenir les articles hors de la vue et de la portée des enfants,

-conserver les articles à l’abri de la chaleur, à température normale,

-ne pas jeter l’emballage ni les articles usagés sur la voie publique,

-les modifications des produits sont strictement interdits.

Prix

Tous les prix mentionnés sur le site JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT sont toutes taxes comprises (TTC). Les articles commandés appartiennent à JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT jusqu'à réception complet du paiement. Les prix sont indiqués en euros, ils sont valables en France métropolitaine, Corse, Monaco et peuvent être convertis en dollars et en livres pour l’étranger. Ils tiennent compte d'éventuelles réductions, et sont TTC, applicables au jour de la commande.

Les prix indiqués sur le site Internet sont garantis jusqu'à la date limite de validité indiquée dans l’offre. Ils ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison qui seront ajoutés lors de la validation de la commande:

-Frais applicables aux différents modes de livraison disponibles ;

-Livraison Colissimo standard en point relais en France sous 48h (le choix du point relais se fait après paiement) : 6,80 € pour toute commande inférieure à 0,25 kg, 7,86 € pour toute commande comprise entre 0,25 kg et 0,5 kg, 8,92 € pour toute commande comprise entre 0,5 kg et 0,75 kg, 9,83 € pour toute commande comprise entre 0,75 kg et 1 kg, 11,11 € pour toute commande comprise entre 1 kg et 2 kg, 12,40 € pour toute commande comprise entre 2 kg et 3 kg, 13,68 € pour toute commande comprise entre 3 kg et 4 kg... Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à 150 € ;

-Livraison Colissimo standard à l'adresse de votre choix en France sous 48h : 8,54 € pour toute commande inférieure à 0,25 kg, 9,60 € pour toute commande comprise entre 0,25 kg et 0,5 kg, 10,66€ pour toute commande comprise entre 0,5 kg et 0,75 kg, 11,72 € pour toute commande comprise entre 0,75 kg et 1 kg, 12,97 € pour toute commande comprise entre 1 kg et 2 kg, 14,23 € pour toute commande comprise entre 2 kg et 3 kg, 15,48 € pour toute commande comprise entre 3 kg et 4 kg ;

-Livraison en point relais le lendemain en France (Chronopost) : bientôt disponible ;

-Livraison express à l'adresse de votre choix en France (Chronopost) : bientôt disponible.

La commande sera expédiée dans un délai maximum de 7 jours ouvrables à compter du jour du paiement de la commande. JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT CUSTOM se réserve le droit de modifier le prix des produits, l’approvisionnement, leurs délais de disponibilité,  selon les contraintes FIXÉES OU DETERMINÉES par les fabricants et/ou fournisseurs. Pour les produits qui EXIGENT un assemblage, le délai de livraison sera de 10 jours ouvrables maximum.

La totalité des tarifs de frais de port pour la France, les pays Européens et les pays hors Union européenne  sont indiqués dans “Obtenez une estimation des frais d’expédition” sur la page du panier, lorsque vous ajoutez un produit. Ils sont calculés selon le poids du colis et augmentent donc en fonction du poids du colis. 

Moyens de paiement

Plusieurs modes de paiement sont proposés lors de la validation de votre commande : 

- Par carte bancaire Visa, Mastercard ou Electron, American express, via Stripe. Les autres cartes bancaires ne sont pas acceptées.

- PayPal : Vous devez disposer d'un compte Paypal pour opter pour cette solution de paiement. Les frais de port seront ajoutés au prix de la commande, après l’autorisation de paiement Paypal.

Livraison

Le colis est expédié après réception du paiement du Client. Néanmoins, JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT est acquitté de son obligation de livraison pour cause de catastrophe naturelle ou de force majeure inattendue telle que les grèves, les incidents, les inondations, les incendies etc. La livraison des produits est effectuée à titre indicatif, par le transporteur, à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par l’acheteur lors de sa commande.

Les colis sont en général expédiés le jour même si la commande est passée avant 13 heures, ce délai peut s'étendre exceptionnellement jusqu'à 24-48h ouvrés en cas de très fort afflux de commandes ;

Le délai de livraison en Colissimo est généralement de 48h pour la France Métropolitaine et de 4 à 8 jours pour l’Europe, et varie en fonction du pays de destination; à l'exception des produit sur mesure que nous commandons et fabriquons à la demande (c’est à dire une fois la validation et le paiement de votre commande), tels que les produits 3D SLS. Le délai de livraison est alors de 10 à 15 jours maximum (ou de 48h si nous l’avons en stock). Votre numéro de suivi vous sera envoyé directement à la remise du colis au transporteur pour toute commande. 

Si le colis arrive accidentellement ouvert et/ou endommagé lors de la livraison et qu'il est accepté, il est indispensable que l’acheteur obtienne un relevé d’anomalie établi par le livreur et nous le signale immédiatement via le formulaire de contact de notre site Internet, le jour de la réception du colis. Les frais d'expédition incluent l'emballage, la manutention et les frais d’envoi. Ils peuvent être variables en fonction du prix ou du poids de votre commande.

Informations importantes :

- Il n'est pas possible de modifier une adresse de livraison une fois la commande passée ou le colis expédié, quel que soit le mode d'expédition ;

- Il n'est pas possible de rajouter d'articles dans une commande ;

- Il est important de mentionner un numéro de téléphone valable lors de votre passation de commande afin de vous contacter si besoin, au sujet de votre commande, et ainsi éviter de freiner les délais d'expédition.

JV Tactical Airsoft ne communique en aucun cas les coordonnées de ses clients à une personne ou société tiers à l'exception des prestataires de livraison afin de faciliter la communication lors de la livraison.

Droit de rétractation et retour

Conformément à la loi n° 2014-344 du 17 mars 2014, le consommateur a la possibilité d’exercer son droit de rétractation dans un délai de 14 jours francs sans avoir à justifier de motifs. Il possède donc 14 jours afin de retourner, à ses frais, le(s) produit(s) qu'il a commandé(s) si celui (ceux)-ci ne lui donne(nt) pas satisfaction, et pour annuler sa commande.

Toutefois, conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.221-28 du Code de la Consommation, ce droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour le(s) produit(s) confectionné(s) selon les spécifications du Client ou nettement personnalisé(s) ni pour le(s) produit(s) ouverts et/ou descellés et/ou utilisés après la livraison et qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raisons d’hygiène ou de protection de la santé.

Le(s) produit(s) devra (devront) être retourné(s) dans son (leur) conditionnement et son (leur) emballage d'origine non ouvert(s), sans traces, avec tous les accessoires, notices, cadeaux éventuellement offerts, permettant une re-commercialisation en l’état neuf. Le retour des produits devra être accompagné d’une lettre expliquant la/les raison(s) du retour et indiquant le nom/prénom/adresse du client, le numéro de commande du produit ainsi que le double de la facture.

Tout colis devra être retourné par mode de livraison Colissimo standard uniquement, à l’adresse suivante :

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT

3 place charles péguy,

45300 Pithiviers,

France.

Les frais de retour sont à la charge du Client, excepté en cas de défaut de conformité des produits livrés par rapport à la Commande. Dans ce cas, les frais de retour sont à la charge de JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT. Le client devra alors nous contacter immédiatement par e-mail pour nous en avertir. Une fois la demande traitée, JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT enverra un lien vers un portail de retour au consommateur afin que les frais soient à la charge de JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT. Pour cela, le consommateur devra simplement remplir les champs indiqués, et pourra ainsi télécharger le bon de retour gratuit, mis à sa disposition. JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT n'accepte pas les colis en port dû.

Tout risque lié au retour du (des) produit(s) est à la charge du Client. JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT recommande à ses Clients de souscrire à une option de suivi de colis afin d’éviter tout désagrément en cas de perte ou de vol des produits lors du transport de retour.

Si l'ensemble des conditions exigées du retour des produits ne sont pas respectées, JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT pourra déduire des sommes à rembourser, le cas échéant, une quote-part du prix de vente correspondant au prix de vente des produits manquants, ainsi qu'à la réparation, au remplacement et/ou à la remise en état des produits éventuellement dégradés.

Si les conditions mentionnées sont remplies, JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT remboursera au Client, par le même moyen de paiement que celui initialement utilisé, l'ensemble des sommes engagées à l'occasion de la commande (produits rendus) à l'exception des frais de retour, dans un délai maximum de 30 jours à compter de la réception du retour. Par ailleurs, dans l’hypothèse où le Client a expressément choisi un mode de livraison plus coûteux que le mode de livraison standard proposé par JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT, les frais supplémentaires ne seront pas remboursés et resteront à la charge du Client.

Garantie

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT est tenu à la garantie légale de ses produits, prévus aux articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil, contre les vices cachés. Cette garantie est exclusive de toute autre garantie, notamment de toute garantie de résultat en ce qui concerne la satisfaction des besoins spécifiques du client. La garantie est nominative et s'applique uniquement aux personnes physiques. Les personnes morales ne peuvent pas en bénéficier et la garantie ne peut pas être accordée à un tiers. 

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT prend en charge les frais de réparations TTC des pièces et main-d’œuvre, sur les articles garantis. Les réparations prises en charge sont celles d’origine aléatoire, causées par UN DÉFAUT PRIMITIF,  HORMIS LES OPÉRATIONS D’ENTRETIEN de l’utilisateur, OU LES INCIDENTS ÉTANT À L’ORIGINE D’USURE NORMALE (OU CAUSE EXTERNE TELLE QUE LES CHUTES OU UTILISATION INADAPTÉE) NON CONFORMES AU MODE D’UTILISATION RENSEIGNÉ.

La garantie exclut les avaries émanant:

- de l'usure normale des pièces ou d'un défaut d'entretien, d'un accident de la manipulation, de l'incendie, du gel, du vol, de l’immersion des articles ;

- de la transformation des articles par modification des pièces ;

- d’une insuffisance, d’une absence ou d’un excédent de lubrification ;

- de l’inattention ainsi que la négligence de l'utilisateur pendant la période de garantie, et des fautes caractérisées d'utilisation. 

En cas de défaut, le client devra immédiatement nous avertir via la rubrique contact du site Internet, avant tout envoi en garantie. Un numéro de bon de retour lui sera alors attribué. Il devra le renseigner dans le colis expédié avec un double de la facture, accompagné d’une lettre manuscrite daté et signée, expliquant en détail les raisons de ce retour. Les frais d'expédition du colis sont à la charge du client et les frais de retour sont à la charge de JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT.

JV TACTICAL AIRSOFT est tenu vis-à-vis de l’acheteur :

-de la garantie légale de conformité mentionnée aux articles L. 211-4 à L. 211-13 du Code de la consommation (articles L. 211-4, L. 211-5 et L. 211-12 du Code de la consommation).

Mentions légales et règles de confidentialité

La protection de vos données personnelles est une vraie priorité pour nous. Dans le cadre de l'exploitation du site www.jvtactical-airsoft.com, nous sommes susceptibles de collecter des données à caractère personnel. Ces données seront traitées conformément aux finalités prévues lors de la collecte.

Tout traitement des données à caractère personnel vous concernant est effectué dans le respect des dispositions légales applicables en la matière. Le ficher a été déclaré à la CNIL conformément à la législation en vigueur. En tant que site marchand, nous recueillons un certain nombre d'informations nécessaires au traitement des commandes. Nous traitons toutes ces informations avec la plus grande confidentialité. Le traitement automatisé d'informations nominatives sur le site du commerçant a été déclaré auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés.

Nous nous engageons auprès de vous, afin de vous garantir la confidentialité des informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez.

Afin de traiter votre commande, nous avons besoin de connaître et de mémoriser certains des paramètres qui nous sont communiqués par votre ordinateur ; cela veut dire que nous avons besoin de savoir qui vous êtes et connaître ainsi les produits que vous êtes en train d'acheter. Les cookies sont des programmes utilisés dans cet unique but de mémoriser le temps de votre visite, votre identité (connue grâce à votre pseudo et à votre mot de passe) et le contenu de votre caddie au fur et à mesure que vous le remplissez. Une fois votre achat terminé, ces informations sont automatiquement effacées, nos "cookies " étant de ceux que l'on nomme "cookies volatiles".

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés en date du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en nous envoyant un courrier à l'adresse suivante :

JV Tactical Airsoft

3 place charles péguy,

45300 Pithiviers.